Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Mobile Header

    Team

    The members of the CCL Team look forward to give you advice and to be your partner for a perfectly organised event. Here, the team is introducing itself to you.






    Team Congress Center Leipzig

    CCL-Team
    André Kaldenhoff

    André Kaldenhoff
    Executive Director
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8440
    a.kaldenhoff@ccl-leipzig.de

    Antje Prößdorf

    Antje Prößdorf
    Management Assistant
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8440
    a.proessdorf@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ronald Kötteritzsch

    Ronald Kötteritzsch
    Director Marketing
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8404
    r.koetteritzsch@ccl-leipzig.de

    Katja Lehmann

    Katja Lehmann
    Project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8443
    k.lehmann@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ulrike Funda

    Ulrike Funda
    Project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8448
    u.funda@ccl-leipzig.de

    Maria Kober-Mandel

    Maria Kober-Mandel
    Project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8644
    m.kober-mandel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Michaela Scholz

    Michaela Heinke
    Project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8446
    m.heinke@ccl-leipzig.de

    Sophie Schröder

    Sophie Schröder
    Project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8445
    s.schroeder@ccl-leipzig.de

    Birgit Straube

    Birgit Straube
    Project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8444
    b.straube@ccl-leipzig.de

    Dirk Weichel

    Dirk Weichel
    Technical Director
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8841
    d.weichel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Julie Bailleu

    Julie Baillieu
    Assistant
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8840
    j.baillieu@ccl-leipzig.de

    Stephan Kaunat

    Stephan Kaunat
    Technical Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8847
    s.kaunat@ccl-leipzig.de

    Lutz Schmidt

    Lutz Schmidt
    Technical Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8849
    l.schmidt@ccl-leipzig.de

    Silvio Heinze

    Silvio Heinze
    Technical Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8844
    s.heinze@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ronald Zimmer

    Ronald Zimmer
    Technical Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8845
    r.zimmer@ccl-leipzig.de

    Thomas Schwerinsky

    Thomas Schwerinsky
    Janitor
    Tel.: +49 341 678-9699
    t.schwerinsky@ccl-leipzig.de

    Team KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig

    Julia Foltin

    Julia Foltin
    Team Manager KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2644
    j.foltin@kongresshalle.de

    Steffi Paatzsch

    Steffi Paatzsch
    Assistant
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2647
    s.paatzsch@kongresshalle.de

    Maik Hiller

    Maik Hiller
    Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2649
    m.hiller@kongresshalle.de

    Karoline Specht

    Karoline Specht
    Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2649
    k.specht@kongresshalle.de

    domimage

    Sven Prößdorf
    Technical Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2653
    s.proessdorf@kongresshalle.de

    Benjamin Heyne

    Benjamin Heyne
    Technical Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2655
    b.heyne@kongresshalle.de

    domimage

    Torsten Bunk
    Facility Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2698
    t.bunk@kongresshalle.de

    Florian Fischer

    Florian Fischer
    Operational Technician
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2697
    f.fischer@kongresshalle.de

    Events

    • denkmal

      Europe's Leading Trade for Conservation, Restoration and Old Building Renovation

      11/05 - 11/07/2020
      button arrow
    • MUTEC

      International Trade Fair for Museum and Exhibition Technology

      11/05 - 11/07/2020
      button arrow
    • BGMpro Leipzig

      11/16 - 11/17/2020
      button arrow

      Display event calendar button image

      Data protection| Publisher's Details| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2020. All rights reserved.