Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Mobile Header

    Team

    The members of the CCL Team look forward to give you advice and to be your partner for a perfectly organised event. Here, the team is introducing itself to you.






    Team Congress Center Leipzig

    CCL-Team
    André Kaldenhoff

    André Kaldenhoff
    Director of the CCL
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8440
    a.kaldenhoff@ccl-leipzig.de

    Antje Prößdorf

    Antje Prößdorf
    Secretary
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8440
    a.proessdorf@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ronald Kötteritzsch

    Ronald Kötteritzsch
    Director Marketing
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8404
    r.koetteritzsch@ccl-leipzig.de

    Katja Lehmann

    Katja Lehmann
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8443
    k.lehmann@ccl-leipzig.de

    Maria Kober-Mandel

    Maria Kober-Mandel
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8644
    m.kober-mandel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Birgit Feuerstack

    Birgit Feuerstack
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8445
    b.feuerstack@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ilona Nasdal

    Ilona Nasdal
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8444
    i.nasdal@ccl-leipzig.de

    Michaela Scholz

    Michaela Scholz
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8446
    m.scholz@ccl-leipzig.de

    Margrit Schulz

    Dr. Margrit Schulz
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8449
    m.schulz@ccl-leipzig.de

    Dirk Weichel

    Dirk Weichel
    Technical director
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8841
    d.weichel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Julie Bailleu

    Julie Baillieu
    Technical service
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8840
    j.baillieu@ccl-leipzig.de

    Stephan Kaunat

    Stephan Kaunat
    Technical service
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8847
    s.kaunat@ccl-leipzig.de

    Lutz Schmidt

    Lutz Schmidt
    Technical service
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8849
    l.schmidt@ccl-leipzig.de

    Silvio Heinze

    Silvio Heinze
    Technical service
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8844
    s.heinze@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ronald Zimmer

    Ronald Zimmer
    Technical service
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8845
    r.zimmer@ccl-leipzig.de

    domimage

    Bernd Reichel
    Facility management
    Tel.: +49 341 678-9699
    info@ccl-leipzig.de

    Team KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig

    Carolin Busch

    Carolin Busch
    Assistent
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2647
    c.busch@kongresshalle.de

    Ulrike Funda

    Ulrike Funda
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2644
    u.funda@kongresshalle.de

    Carolin Grieser

    Carolin Kliesch
    Conference project manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2645
    c.kliesch@kongresshalle.de

    domimage

    Sven Prößdorf
    Technical service
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2653
    s.proessdorf@kongresshalle.de

    domimage

    Torsten Bunk
    Facility Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2699
    t.bunk@kongresshalle.de

    Thomas Schwerinsky

    Thomas Schwerinsky
    Janitor
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2699
    t.schwerinsky@kongresshalle.de

    Events

      Display event calendar button image

      Print page
      • HTML
      • PDF
      Data protection| Publisher's Details| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.