Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Mobile Header

    Facilities Overview

    RoomTotal surface in m²Seating in rowsClassroom seatingBanquett seating
    Banquett room 136301620
    Banquett room 236301620
    Banquett room 336301620
    Banquett room 436301620
    Multi-purpose area 1/21408513210740
    Multi-purpose area 3/41186513210640
    Hall 110481196612640
    Hall 2384380168180
    Hall 3384380168180
    Hall 419018084110
    Hall 519018084110
    Seminar room 633211610
    Seminar room 733211610
    Seminar room 833211610
    Seminar room 1333211610
    Seminar room 1433211610
    Seminar room 1533211610
    Lecture room 947383020
    Lecture room 101251005460
    Lecture room 111251005460
    Lecture room 1247383020
    Aqua Vista    
    Entrance Level    
    Foyer Areas    


    RoomTotal surface in m²Seating in rowsClassroom seatingBanquett seating
    Exhibition hall 2 total205001000045005500
    Exhibition hall 2 half segment-600035002500
    Exhibition hall 2 quarter segment-330019001800


    RoomTotal surface in m²available exhibtion space in m²
    Capacity
    Glass hall194465900jup to 4,500 people, depending on arrangements


    Meeting Area Messehaus Overview

    RoomSurface in m²Theatre seating
    Classroom seating
    M11189648
    M21189648
    M1+M2236220128
    M3324330200
    M4695636
    M5185206102
    M4+M5254174147
    M6838856
    M7838856
    M812512478

    Margrit Schulz

    Dr. Margrit Schulz

    Conference project manager




    Tel.: +49 341 678 84 49
    Fax: +49 341 678 84 42
    m.schulz@ccl-leipzig.de


    Ilona Nasdal

    Ilona Nasdal

    Conference project manager




    Tel.: +49 341 678 84 48
    Fax: +49 341 678 84 42
    i.nasdal@ccl-leipzig.de


    Katja Lehmann

    Katja Lehmann

    Conference project manager




    Tel.: +49 341 678 84 43
    Fax: +49 341 678 84 42
    k.lehmann@ccl-leipzig.de


    Birgit Feuerstack

    Birgit Feuerstack

    Conference project manager




    Tel.: +49 341 678 84 45
    Fax: +49 341 678 84 42
    b.feuerstack@ccl-leipzig.de


    Julia Foltin

    Julia Foltin

    Conference project manager




    Tel.: +49 341 678 84 44
    Fax: +49 341 678 84 42
    j.foltin@ccl-leipzig.de


    Maria Kober-Mandel

    Maria Kober-Mandel

    Conference project manager



    Tel.: +49 341 678 86 44
    Fax: +49 341 678 84 42
    m.kober-mandel@ccl-leipzig.de


    Michaela Scholz

    Michaela Scholz

    Conference project manager




    Tel.: +49 341 678 84 46
    Fax: +49 341 678 84 42
    m.scholz@ccl-leipzig.de

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Data protection| Publisher's Details| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.